Pecos Wind Power Josh Groleau

Josh Groleau

Co-Founder, CEO

josh@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Pecos Wind Power Jim Forte

Jim Forte

Co-Founder + VP, Engineering

jim@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Cameron_Pic.png

Cameron Reagor, Ph.D

Co-Founder

cameron@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
WH Pic.jpg

Will Hersey, MBA

VP, Business Development

will@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Pecos Wind Power Team

Our founding team has backgrounds in design and manufacture of utility scale wind turbines. We've worked for the top global wind turbine OEM's and have contributed to reducing the LCOE of multi-MW turbines nearly 50% over the past decade. We're bringing this know-how to the distributed wind industry to cut the LCOE of small wind turbines and tap into the enormous potential of distributed wind resources.

DSC_9422_edited.jpg

Ken Cohn

Senior Mechanical Engineer

ken@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
QP_pic.jpg

Quentin Pagnier, MS

 Mechanical Engineer

quentin@pecoswindpower.com 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
NLW.jpg

Niels LaWhite, MS 

Principal Electrical and Controls Eng.

niels@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
20191203_192417 (002).jpg

Richard McMillan

Manufacturing Adviser

rmcmillan@renewableconcept.com

  • link-1_edited