Josh Groleau

Co-Founder, CEO

josh@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jim Forte

Co-Founder + VP, Engineering

jim@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Cameron Reagor, Ph.D

Co-Founder

cameron@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Will Hersey, MBA

VP, Business Development

will@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Pecos Wind Power Team

Our founding team has backgrounds in design and manufacture of utility scale wind turbines. We've worked for the top global wind turbine OEM's and have contributed to reducing the LCOE of multi-MW turbines nearly 50% over the past decade. We're bringing this know-how to the distributed wind industry to cut the LCOE of small wind turbines and tap into the enormous potential of distributed wind resources.

Ken Cohn

Senior Mechanical Engineer

ken@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Quentin Pagnier, MS

 Mechanical Engineer

quentin@pecoswindpower.com 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Niels LaWhite, MS 

Principal Electrical and Controls Eng.

niels@pecoswindpower.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Richard McMillan

Manufacturing Adviser

rmcmillan@renewableconcept.com

  • link-1_edited

Sign up for our newsletter

Pecos Wind Power

444 Somerville Ave
Somerville, MA 02143 USA
+1-207-745-2231

info@pecoswindpower.com

Follow us on LinkedIn

©2020 BY PECOSWINDPOWER.COM